Hoosier Uplands
News/Information
Departments
Projects
Employment
Contact Us
Administration
Hoosier Uplands - South Central Indiana Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Main Page

SE/SCI AHEC Advisory Board Members
Dr. Richard Kiovsky
Indiana AHEC Program Director
714 North Senate Ave, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: (317) 278-8893
rkiovsky@iupui.edu
Michael Edwards
Director
500 West Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
T: (812) 849-4447
medwards@hoosieruplands.org
Sarah Richardson
Outreach Coordinator
500 West Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
T: (812) 849-4447
srichardson@hoosieruplands.org
Molly Johnson
Outreach Coordinator
500 West Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
T: (812) 849-4447
mjohnson@hoosieruplands.org
Ron Murphy
Scott County Health Department
1471 N. Gardener
Scottsburg, IN 47170
T: (812) 752-8455
rmurphy@localhealth.in.gov
Mike Meyer
Clark County Health Department
1216 Akers Avenue
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
T: (812) 282-7521
mmeyer@aye.net
Mark Kinkle
Ivy Tech Community College
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
T: (812) 248-4295
mkinkle@ivytech.edu
 Robin Branch
Vincennes Univ. Workforce Services
450 Landmark Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403
T: (812) 320-0480
rbranch@vinu.edu
Deana Davis
IU Health Paoli Hospital
P.O. Box 499
Paoli, IN 47454
T: (812) 723-2811
Ddavis4@iuhealth.org
Susan Wynn
Schneck Medical Center
411 West Tipton Street
Seymour, IN  47274
T: (812) 522-2349
swynn@schneckmed.org
Sandy Bratton
Work One Bedford
918 16th Street
Bedford, IN  47421
T: (812) 279-4400
Vincenne_universit@sbcglobal.net
Jenni Brown
Work One Scottsburg
1092 Community Way
Scottsburg, IN  47170
T: (812) 752-6365
jbrown@workoneregion10.com
Mike Hunter
Harrison County Hospital
1141 Hospital Drive NW
Corydon, IN  47112
T: (812) 738-4251
mhunter@hchin.org
Alan Taylor
Prosser Career Center
4202 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN  47150
T: (812) 542-8508
ataylor@nafcs.k12.in.us
Terry Goodin
Crothersville Comm. Schools
201 South Preston Street
Crothersville, IN  47229
T: (812) 793-2601
Barbi Martin
21st Century Scholars
bmartin@che.in.gov